eventszoqa.blogg.se

Goodreader dropbox
Goodreader dropbox





goodreader dropbox

GoodReader can handle text files but unless your file has the proper extension, Dropbox won't know that and will tell you that there is no app available for your file. As Dropbox has lousy text selection capabilities, you really need such an app even for simple text files. That function is also somewhat limited - to get a file into another app, that app has to be "Dropbox enabled". Once you have something in Dropbox, you can pass it to another app. That's not a Dropbox fault it's Apple that limits this.) (By the way, you can put iPad files into your Dropbox, but only photos and video. There are plenty of other options for that task, but I already use Dropbox anyway, which means that sometimes the file I want is sitting there even before I knew that I wanted it on the iPad. I have been using Dropbox to transfer files to my iPad.







Goodreader dropbox